>Changing Table is Done

>

You’ve probably seen the changing table makeover a few times but I realized that I never made an official before and after post about it.

 In case you forgot, I scored this dresser on Craig’s List for $40.00. It started out like this…
Then looked like this…

 Then started to look like this…
 And turned out like this!!
 I lined the drawers with fun scrapbook paper. To see details on how I did it, visit this post.
I love love love the way it turned out. 
11 thoughts on “>Changing Table is Done

  1. >I am in awe of anyone crafty! That would not be me. I am not sure I really am good at keeping up with four blogs. 🙂 But thankfully two of them are occasional entries. One is pretty much daily, with the other several times a week. That and I go to bed really late.

  2. >It looks just amazing! I love it. What a perfect addition to a nursery!Is your due date the 21st? Mine is the 20th, I noticed your pregnancy ticker…I am 26 weeks too! 😉 Thanks for your sweet comment on my blog!!! So glad to have found your too.Have a great week!

  3. >Oh my goodness, I love the way it turned out! We had been scouring Craigslist for a dresser like that to make over, but finally just gave in a bought a changing table.. however, now I'm regretting, because 1) yours is adorable and 2) we still need a dresser. Thanks for stopping by and commenting!

  4. >I love this! The new knobs are so cute! I just love what a little paint can do. Thanks for sharing.I'm hosting a Throwback Thursdays Party, and would love it if you swung by and linked up something you made/bought/did from before blogging. In fact this post would be perfect. I can't wait to see what you bring.

Leave a Reply

