>Do You Like Me?

>

Do you like me? 
Isn’t that question behind almost everything we do? While I could dive in to a very deep, heartfelt post about the issue of people pleasing, I’m choosing to go another route.
Do you like me… on Facebook that is?!
In an effort to take small steps to promote my blog, I was advised that a Facebook Fan Page was a great place to start. But people, I need your help. Right now only two people like me. That’s me and my faithful friend, Mary. (Thanks, Mary!) Yeah, not even my own husband likes me yet. To his credit, I did just make this page late last night- but still!
I’ve made it pretty stinkin easy to like me on Facebook. 
Look right below my header (top right corner).
See a new addition?
The picture below can help you out if you’re still not picking up what I’m putting down.

Just click it.
Yep.
That’s it. Easy wasn’t it?
You like me, you really do!

Thanks!

But in all seriousness, I really do appreciate any public acknowledgment of any blog stalking you do at Learn and Go. If I get enough people who will come out of the closet and admit they stalk a little, I might actually make a little money. With a baby on the way and a lack of full time employment in the future, mo money is NOT mo problems despite what Notorious BIG would say.

Thanks!

In case your curious on how to make a Facebook Fan Page for your blog (or anything your a fan of really) keep reading.

How to Make a Facebook Fan Page
I wasn’t sure how to do this so I figured other people probably weren’t either. First of all, you don’t have to create a new account.

Go to the basic sign in page and click on “Advertising” towards the bottom.
Click on “Promote Your Facebook Page”
Now click on “Create a Page”
 Choose “Brand or Product”
Lastly, under the toolbar options, select Website and then fill in your blog’s name. 
 Not too hard, huh? 
Enjoy making your fan pages. I had fun making mine!
I just hope my “like” number is a little higher than 2 by the end of the day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

