>Blog Swap with Paisly Passions

>In my exploration of crafty blogs, I stumbled upon one that I was immediately addicted to. So when I saw that Lori from Paisly Passions was wanting to blog swap, I jumped at the opportunity. Here’s a peek into her blog.

Hello to all of you Learn and Go readers!!!  I am happy to be blog swapping with Polly today on her blog. If you want to see what she is up to, pop on over to my blog and see her post over there πŸ™‚


Let me introduce myself. My name is Lori and I have a blog called, Paisley Passions. I am a busy mother of 5 kiddos, a wife, and a full-time returning college student. My life can get a little bit crazy at times! My blog is my creative outlet. I use it to share all of the things that I create. You will find all sorts of things going on over there.

There will be stuff like this:

RECYCLED CORK BOARD

And this:

Cookie/Cupcake Decorating Station πŸ™‚

And even this:

HEY JUDE! ALTERED FRAME.

Lately, I have been LOVING wreaths! Here is one I made for February:

VALENTINE WREATH

This week I posted a new Menu Board that I made to help me stay a little bit more organized with my meals every night.

Menu Board

I also do some scrapbooking, sewing, photography, and other various projects. If it gets my creative juices flowing, I probably do it. I LOVE to create things!

I host a linky party called Thrilling Thursdays where YOU can link up YOUR creations and find a lot of creative inspiration from the other links as well. I would love it if you came over and linked up! I also host a Blog Hop called Wandering Wednesday and a NEW linky party called Fun w/ Food Friday where you can link up food related posts.

I hope you will stop on by to Paisley Passions and say hi! It is always great to meet new bloggers out in blogland!

Thanks, Polly for swapping with me today!

3 thoughts on “>Blog Swap with Paisly Passions

  1. >I saw your projects over at Paisley Passions. I love everything you've worked on…especially the glider. I recovered my friend's glider when she had her second son. When I had my daughter I had it professionally recovered…you should stop by my blog and take a look at it. I am your latest follower. I would love for you to come and follow me back at http://www.diybydesign.blogspot.com. Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

