>Pity Party

>I just want to whine a little.
Here are some stats to describe my day:

1: contracted stomach bug
1: husband out of town for the weekend
1: missed happy/appetizer hour with amazing women
2: times throwing up
2: phone calls to my parents to enlist some empathy
3: hours of NBC (only channel we have)
3: times I completely disagreed with what was said on doctor Phil
4: times I teared up while throwing a pity party for myself
5: episodes of Grey’s Anatomy
6: significant baby kicks (Baby C is not happy about my stomach bug either)
7: saltine crackers successfully eaten 
8: bites of apple sauce
9+: different positions attempting to get comfortable
10: boring hours on the couch so far

I hope tomorrows stats are a little happier.

Leave a Reply

