>Week 12- Done and Done!

>

 Week 13
Baby C is the size of a Plum!
This week has been great!
It’s so fun to tell the world we are having a baby! I don’t think it was a huge surprise to those who know us. Still, it’s way fun to be able to talk openly about everything. 
I’ve also felt GREAT. Lots more energy and excitement than the past few weeks. 
Did I mention that I’ve been hungry? I mean really, really hungry. It’s not a nice hungry either. It’s an angry hungry. It’s a beast. If I don’t get food, my body turns against me, threatening to shut down and not operate unless fed. And I’m not exaggerating when I say I need to eat almost every 3 hours. It’s slightly ridiculous and hard to explain to someone who hasn’t experienced the demanding beast inside of you when pregnant. I don’t want to make the beast mad. So I comply, and eat. 
Overall though, it’s been a great week. 
One thought on “>Week 12- Done and Done!

  1. >I remember the angry beast!! So many people would laugh at me because I had nuts and fruit in my purse at all times….but it was absolutely necessary. I'm so excited for you guys and love the updates 🙂

Leave a Reply

