>Owl Banner

>

 You guessed it. 
I’ve already started crafting for Baby C’s Nursery. 
 I got this idea from Spunky Junky and kinda made it my own. I just have a thing for owls, I guess.
 This was a time consuming project that I did between nauseous spells. I started it around week 6 of being pregnant and then the project was on hold for about 3 weeks until I found energy to finish it. 

Austin is convinced it is for a girl’s nursery. I beg to differ. I made it as gender neutral as possible.
 I pretty much made all the owls, sewed the sides of the owls together, then sewed them to cardstock to make sure they stood up straight.  
 My creative juices are flowing!!!
9 thoughts on “>Owl Banner

  1. >other side effects during pregnancy include: bouts of creativity, sudden urges to sew, impulsive thrifting & general craftiness. If that's the case then…sign me up for a baby.

  2. >SUPER adorable!!! I LOVE owls and that is just too stinkin' cute! Thanks for linking up to Thrilling Thursday @ Paisley Passions last week. I am going to feature this project tomorrow. Feel free to stop on by and grab an "I Thrilled" featured button if you would like šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

