>Lilly Pad Pillow

>

I got a great set of colorful fabric squares off of Ebay a while ago. I finally found something fun to do with them!
 My original plan was going to make something like this…
But as I got to work, I accidentally laid one of the little flowers on a fabric circle and really like the way it looked.
So, I just went with it!

 To make the flowers, (yo-yos) I simply followed this tutorial.
 This pillow was super easy, just a bit time consuming. I camped out in front of the TV while I worked on it.

 Totally worth it though!
13 thoughts on “>Lilly Pad Pillow

  1. >I seriously LOVE this pillow! What a fantastic idea! I'm imagining them on white couch and thinking that it would look so crisp and colorful and nice! Pillows have been on my TO DO list and this design is going to have to be one of them! Thanks for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

