>Cat’s Out of the Bag…

>

…I like to craft. 
Shocker, I know. 

With the growth of my little blog, there has also been a growth in the number of questions I get from people: 
“How do I sew this… paint this… glaze this…make this…”
I’m for sure still in the process of learning how to do this stuff myself. BUT I have no problem at all sharing lessons I’ve picked up in the process.  I love to talk about this stuff. I really don’t mind the questions. So don’t hesitate to ask.
For those of you who are still too shy to contact me directly, I have added a tutorials tab on my blog.
In the future, I’m going to make an effort to have tutorials on projects I do.
Secondly, if you have a project that you’re proud of, share it with me! Send me pictures and tell me how you did it. I love to see ideas and learn from other people. And who knows, you might see your pretty little face on my page if I deem it blogworthy. No pressure 🙂 
One thought on “>Cat’s Out of the Bag…

  1. >Hey! I'm also adding crafts and art projects on my blog, so I'll have to check out yours. If I ever do one of yours, I'll credit you on my post of course. Dropping by from the blog hop over on thanks mail carrier to say hi and to follow you. Please visit me at http://www.annaandessie.com when you can. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

