>My New Best Friend

>

 Out with the Old…
 In with the NEW!
 When I bought my first sewing machine, it was more of a trial period to see if I would really stick with sewing. Well, looks like the hobby is sticking around for a while. I was going to wait for my birthday (November) to ask for a new sewing machine. However, my mom beat me the punch. As I was buying one for my sister’s birthday, my mom told me to get one for myself as an early birthday present… a VERY early birthday present. 
I didn’t object.
I’m loving this thing. 
It has 98 different stitches! 98!
  And all other sorts of bells and whistles.
I don’t even know what to do with myself with all the potential! I will tell you this, you will be seeing many more sewing projects in the future.
Leave a Reply

