>Owl Pillow

>

 Check another one off the To-Do list!
 A long time ago I saw this idea on “Just Another Hang Up”
I was feeling ambitious and wanted to make a birthday present for my friend, Karis. So I gave it a shot.
 I thought the zig-zag stitch would be a cute way to bind the parts together.
 To make the eyes, I cut out circles from felt, then sewed on a button.
 Another felt piece for the nose and voila- done!
 Here’s a pic from the backside.
 Every piece of material used on this little guy was bought at a garage sale. I love what can be made out of another person’s junk.
2 thoughts on “>Owl Pillow

Leave a Reply

