>Blog Worthy Cakes

>

 A few days ago, my small group celebrated one of its member’s birthdays. Marrisa (on the left) is a HUGE Harry Potter fan. Mary (on the right) who is also a zealous fan of Harry Potter made Marissa  a themed cake.
It’s a Quidditch Cake!
Take a look at this. I was amazed at her creativity!
As if that cake wasn’t great enough to eat, I attended a bridal shower a few days later.  I this chocolate cake drew more attention from all the ladies than all the gifts did. 
 It looks incredible and it WAS incredible. I can confidently say this is the best chocolate cake I can ever remember eating.
Both were truly blog worthy.
Leave a Reply

