>Blog Swap

>

Hello Learn and Go Readers!
My name is Amanda and I am the crafty mind behind Every Crafty Endeavor (ECE).
I am married to a great guy named Spencer and together we have an adorable little guy named Quinn and are expecting a baby girl in November. I love being a mom! When I am not working part-time or chasing Quinn around the house I love to spend time being crafty, creating new things, re-doing old things and making yummy food! I love seeing ideas become reality! It is so fun to see something you have made yourself!
A few of my recent projects include:
A picture collage from Thrift Store Frames

and some yummy cheddar bay biscuits
I have lot of fun tutorials listed on my blog and love to find new bloggers with lots of crafty ideas as well.
I would love if you would stop by and visit me! I love making new friends!
Right now I have a “follower” giveaway going on for a darling charm necklace – so come by and enter to win!
Thanks Polly for letting me stop by and say hello.
Leave a Reply

