>Minute to Win it Night

>

Sorry folks- my previous video wasn’t working right. Here’s the post from a few days ago with a WORKING video:

Last night, we hosted a Minute to Win It night for senior high. I honestly haven’t laughed that hard in a long time. Check out the video I made to document the events of the evening.

One thought on “>Minute to Win it Night

  1. >That was one of the most entertaining things I've seen in a long, long time! P.S. My work has a ton of pedometers with our logo. If you're ever looking for "corporate sponsors" I'm your woman. 😉

Leave a Reply

