>Stop What You Are Doing

>

And Read This Book
A dangerous homeless drifter who grew up picking cotton in virtual slavery.
An upscale art dealer accustomed to the world of Armani and Chanel.
A gutsy woman with a stubborn dream.
A story so incredible no novelist would dare dream it. 

What captivates me about this book is that it is a true story. I have been plowing through it ever since I got it in my hands. I have been thinking about it nonstop since chapter one. It is for sure going on my favorite book list.

Take the time to read this book. You won’t regret it.

One thought on “>Stop What You Are Doing

  1. >Ok I was meant to see your blog! I don't always go through all of them but was enjoying yours and then I saw this post. I just posted this earlier today. You have to look and see how ironic it was I found your blog today.Tracyhttp://tracys-trinkets-treasures.blogspot.com/2010/05/true-inspiration.html

Leave a Reply

