>Polly vs. Grocery Bags

>

I like organization.

Most people know this.
What most people don’t know is that under our sink cabinet lies a world of chaos and disorder. Mainly involving our grocery bag collection.

It was a growing monster threatening to creep out every time we opened the door.

Armed and ready with my sewing machine, I went to war.

Laid strips of fabric out making a 20×23 piece of fabric. Sewed the strips together.

Added some elastic to the top and made a little hook.
Shoved the mob of bags in the new holder.

Done and Done!I liked it so much that I made another one for my friend, Kelsie.

I must confess, I like the one I made for her more than mine.
Guess I’ll just have to make another one soon, huh?!

3 thoughts on “>Polly vs. Grocery Bags

  1. >Oh my gosh we need one of these at our house. You open the pantry and we have grocery bags everywhere! This is super cute!Feel free to stop by my blog and enter my necklace giveaway!

Leave a Reply

