>"Raz-ma-taz" Strikes Again

>Yesterday I came home from work and saw a big package on our porch. It reminded me of the pre-wedding days when I would come home to multiple Bed Bath and Beyond boxes on my porch…sigh…

I was racking my brain about what I had ordered and couldn’t figure it out. Austin and I eagerly opened the mystery box and instantly saw the glory inside.
If Valentines Day could manifest, this would be its form. One of my favorite inclusions in the package:

I mean what girl doesn’t need lady bug sock/slippers!?

It’s a widely known fact that my mother (nicknamed Raz-ma-taz) LOVES holidays. Valentines Day is no exception. It made our day! Now that our kitchen is bursting with candy and red decor, we can truly celebrate the holiday. Thanks, Mom!

One thought on “>"Raz-ma-taz" Strikes Again

Leave a Reply

